Merredin

Address
Lot 1474 East Barrack Street,
Merredin WA 6415
Delivery Address
PO Box 250, Merredin, WA 6415
Phone
08 9041 4100
Fax
08 9041 4199


View Larger Map

merredin.jpg


Sales Representatives:
Colin Goodwin
Mobile:0428 531 782
email: colin.goodwin@agimplements.com.au  
 
Group Technical Support:
Bruce Potter
Mobile: 0428 411 574
email: bruce.potter@agimplements.com.au

Parts Manager:
Craig Roisstter
Mobile: 0428 516 981
email:
 craig.roisstter@agimplements.com.au

Precision Ag Consultant:
Matt Harrod
Mobile: 
0417 882 335  
email: matt.harrod@agimplements.com.au

Precision Ag Consultant:
Terrence King
Mobile: 
0439 384 660  
email: terrence.king@agimplements.com.au

Precision Ag Data Administrator:
Andries Deklerk
Mobile: 
0417 882 335  
email: andries.deklerk@agimplements.com.au

Ag Implements is a family owned agricultural machinery business with its foundations firmly grounded in the eastern wheat-belt of Western Australia. With the demise of 'Carson's of Merredin' (part of the Agro Holding group) in 2001, Merredin and surrounding areas were left with no John Deere dealer, nor service for their existing machines.

Follow us: